Log in

Seniors Overview

  • Senior Rugby Admin
  • Second Division
Second Division
The 2019 South Coast Monaro Second Division competition continue its combined format for the fifth consecutive year.

Teams from Batemans Bay, Boorowa, Braidwood, Bungendore, Crookwell, Jindabyne, Taralga, Yass and Gungahlin will again compete in an 18 Round home and away series format to decide premiership glory.

The regular season will start on 30 March.

South Coast Monaro Second Division Teams

Batemans Bay