Log in

Seniors Overview

  • Senior Rugby Admin
  • Women's
Women’s Division
Following the launch of the Buildcorp Super W Competition, The ACT Women’s Division continues to rise.

ACT Women's Seniors

The 2019 Women’s Competition will be contested between Royals, Tuggeranong, Uni-Norths, Gungahlin and ADFA, with Royals again looking to continue their dominance over the competition. The competition will be contested over 15 Rounds kicking off on 4 May. 

Women’s Division Clubs