Play

Batemans Bay BoarsSenior & Junior Rugby

Beach Rd, Batemans Bay NSW 2536
Website
Facebook
Senior & Junior Rugby: Andrew Fleming (P: 0413853755)
Register

ADFASenior Rugby

Dowsett Rugby Field, Campbell ACT, 2612
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Jackson Parnell (P: 0490 102 937, E: jackson.parnell@outlook.com) Club Manager
Register

Braidwood RedbacksSenior & Junior Rugby

Recreation Ground Creek, Braidwood NSW, 2622
Website
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Nick Pengelly (P: 0488 519 284, E: Nick.pengelly@novasystems.com.au)
Register

Broulee DolphinsSenior & Junior Rugby

Register

Canberra RoyalsSenior & Junior Rugby

Phillip Enclosed Oval, 160 Ainsworth St, Phillip ACT 2606
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Jo Rollings (E: royalsrugby@bigpond.com) Rugby Manager
Register

Cooma Red DevilsSenior & Junior Rugby

Rotary Oval, Murray St, Cooma, NSW 2630
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Brian Coyte (Email: brian@southeastprinting.com.au)
Register

Goulburn Dirty RedsSenior & Junior Rugby

Simon Poidevin Oval, 240/246 Addison St, Goulburn NSW 2580
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Chris Gordon(E:chrisgordon@live.com.au)
Register

Crookwell DogsSenior & Junior Rugby

Crookwell Memorial Oval 25 Robertson St, Crookwell NSW 2583
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Kate Brennan (E: katieb_95@hotmail.com)
Register

Eastern Suburbs RugbySenior & Junior Rugby

Griffith Playing Fields, Griffith ACT, 2603
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Paul Angelestos, Director Rugby Operations (rugby@eastsrugbycbr.com.au)
Register

Gungahlin EaglesSenior & Junior Rugby

Nicholls Enclosed Oval Clarrie Hermes Dr Nicholls, ACT, 2913
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Director of Rugby, Troy Atkins (E: troy @gungahlineagles.com.au)
Register

Hall BushrangersSenior & Junior Rugby

Hall Showground, Hall ACT 2618
Facebook
President: Jeremy Watson ( E: president@hallbushrangers.com.au)
Register

Jindabyne BushpigsSenior & Junior Rugby

Register

Queanbeyan WhitesSenior & Junior Rugby

David Campese Oval, 1B Yass Rd, Queanbeyan East NSW 2620
Facebook
Contact: P: Club Phone – 0418161049, Email – Qbnwhites2620@gmail.com
Register

RMCSenior Rugby

Portsea Oval, Campbell ACT 2612
Website
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Lewis Crothers (E: lewis.crothers@defence.gov.au)
Register

Taralga TigersSenior & Junior Rugby

Taralga Sports Field,
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Evan Rees (E: evan.rees@cg.catholic.edu.au)
Register

Tuggeranong VikingsSenior & Junior Rugby

Viking Park, 4 Amsinck St, Wanniassa ACT 2903
Facebook
Rugby Manager: Ryne Bowden (E: ryne.bowden@vikings.com.au)
Register

Wests LionsSenior & Junior Rugby

Jamison Oval, Macquarie ACT 261
Website
Facebook
Rugby: Craig Robberds (E: craigrobberds@westsrugby.com.au P: Tel: (02) 6251 2255)
Register

Racing Rugby ClubJunior Rugby

24-32 Dane Rd, Moorabbin VIC 3189
Website
Facebook
Junior Rugby: Andrew Stanford (P: 0429 162 703, E: president@racingrugbymelbourne.org.au)
Register

Shepparton Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

V E Vibert Reserve, 290-300, Archer St, Shepparton
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Faavae Simi (P: 0428 828 377, E: faavae.simi@gmail.com)
Junior Rugby: Melissa Silaga (P: 0448 483 122, E: shepprugbyunion@gmail.com)
Register

Southern Districts Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Riviera Reserve, Eel Race Rd, Seaford
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Nadine Dowie (P: 0466 900 351, E: sdrcpresident@gmail.com)
Junior Rugby: Nadine Dowie (E: sdrcjnrcoord@gmail.com)
Register

VS Barbarians Rugby ClubJunior Rugby

Facebook
Peter Fromont (E: president@vsbarbarians.com.au)
Register

Western Districts Rugby ClubSenior Rugby

Facebook
Bryony Epa (E: bryonyepa@hotmail.com)
Register

Wyndham City Rugby ClubJunior Rugby

Mossfiel Reserve, Heaths Rd, Hoppers Crossing
Facebook
Senior & Junior Rugby: Ean Drummond (P: 0411 762 801, E: wyndhamrhinos@bigpond.com)
Register