Super 7s

ACT Super 7s Girls

The finals of the Next Generation Super 7s Series took place on the 10th November 2019 in Wagga Wagga.

After 3 qualifying rounds in Batemans Bay, Canberra and Yass, it was Wagga Wagga turn to host the big dance.

A very warm day with little clouds to be seen, 31 teams across 4 divisions fought in out to be declared the Super 7s Champions for 2018.

Was a fantastic end to what has been a great Series.

2018 Winners
  • SIRU Barbarians 14s Youth Girls Cup Champions
  • Illawarra 16s Youth Girls Cup Champions
  • Trinity College 16s Youth Girls Plate Champions
  • Royals 18s Youth Girls Cup Champions
  • Wests 16s Youth Boys Champions
  • Gungahlin Eages Women's Cup Champions
  • Goulburn Dirty Reds Women's Plate Champions

For more information regarding registration for the 2019 tournament, please contact Damien Tyson on